ChatMate For WhatsApp For Mac - 4 User Reviews

12/28/2021by admin

Audience

Oneida digital probe thermometer user manual, how to use oneida digital probe thermometer, oneida digital probe thermometer manual, oneida digital probe thermometer 31201 manual, oneida digital probe thermometer 31161 manual, oneida digital meat. WhatsApp works on most smartphones, but users must have the app installed to send or receive messages. Colored check marks indicate messages have been sent and viewed. Push notifications indicate new messages. No violent content in the app itself, but teens can send and receive unmonitored texts, photos, voice messages, and videos. According to multiple online reviews, 3uTools is a good application for jailbreaking an iPhone or iPad. The fact that it is free is also a big plus for many iPhone users. It is also reportedly easy to use. On the other hand, the English grammar phrasing used for some instructions can sometimes be a little off. Chatmate For Facebook 4.2.2 Update. Polished Mac style user interface; Integrates seamlessly into your Mac workflow; Option to hide the dock icon (run the App seamlessly in the background) Open the App window with a customizable keyboard shortcut at any time; Option to show a MenuBar icon (in the upper right corner of the display, where the.

Anyone who wants to chat for free via the WhatsApp application

About WhatsApp

Chatmate For Whatsapp For Mac - 4 User Reviews Consumer Reports

Simple. Secure. Reliable messaging. With WhatsApp, you'll get fast, simple, secure messaging and calling for free*, available on phones all over the world. WhatsApp Business is a free to download app that built with the small business owner in mind. Create a catalog to showcase your products and services. Connect with your customers easily by using tools to automate, sort and quickly respond to messages. WhatsApp can also help medium and large businesses provide customer support and deliver important notifications to customers. Learn more about WhatsApp Business API. Some of your most personal moments are shared on WhatsApp, which is why we built end-to-end encryption into the latest versions of our app. When end-to-end encrypted, your messages and calls are secured so only you and the person you're communicating with can read or listen to them, and nobody in between, not even WhatsApp.

Pricing

Free Version available.

Integrations

Ratings/Reviews - 21 User Reviews

Overall 4.7 / 5
ease 4.9 / 5
features 4.8 / 5
design 4.8 / 5
support 4.5 / 5

Company Information

Founded: 2004
www.whatsapp.com

Videos and Screen Captures

Comprehensive Network Configuration Management

Powerful network configuration solutions from the leader in network management.

Back up network configurations on schedule, detect what configuration changes occurred and who changed them, automate bulk firmware deployment, detect network vulnerabilities, keep your network compliant, and much more, all in a multi-vendor environment.

Product Details

System Requirements

Windows
iPhone
Android

Training

Support

WhatsApp Frequently Asked Questions

WhatsApp Product Features

Customer Communications Management

Chat / Messaging
On-Demand Communications
Content Management
Interactive Content
Print Management

Internal Communications

Photo Gallery
Video Chat
App Integration
Email Management
Event Calendar
Social Sharing

Live Chat

Canned Responses
Geo Targeting
Screen Sharing
Transfers / Routing

Messaging

File Sharing
Payments
Stickers / GIFs
Voice Calling
Threaded Discussion

Team Chat

File Sharing
Payments
Stickers / GIFs
Voice Calling
Threaded Discussion

Team Communication

Chat / Messaging
Push Notifications
Activity / News Feed

Whatsapp For Safari

Discussion Threads
Search
Task Management

Telephony

Auto-Dialer
Call Monitoring
IVR / Voice Recognition
Outbound Reporting
Telemarketing Management

Reviews

User Write a Review
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'A good website'

    Edited 2021-10-26

    Pros: I am very interested in this project so far . it has been very useful for communication and also granting high quality videos.

    Cons: Sometimes during conversation or video calls the connection get interrupted but I think the is from the internet provider not the application.

    Overall: My experience with WhatsApp has been very great. I have been WhatsApp for so many years ago and it has been a great honour to have the contact of everyone I know.

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'A widely used messaging application.'

    Posted 2021-06-15

    Pros: - WhatsApp is the most widely use application that gives you a platform to connect with your contacts.
    - All the chats on this platform are 128 bit end-to-end encrypted that gives the utmost security to its user privacy.
    - All the chats can be easily backed up on local storage as well as on google drive. It gives the user the flexibility to restore chats on a new device.

    Cons: The chats on WhatsApp are end to end encrypted, however, the backup datastore on google drive is not, So, the WhatsApp user data can be easily hacked if the google account gets hacked.

    Overall: Overall, WhatsApp is a globally accepted messaging application that can be easily used by people of any age group. It comes with a smooth and easy-to-use user-friendly interface.

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'Excellent messaging app'

    Posted 2021-03-23

    Pros: - Simple and user friendly application
    - Voice call and video call available
    - Instantly able to send a message to all over the world
    - Live-location sharing feature

    Cons: - Privacy policy issues
    - Media files up to 16mb only can be transferred
    - Need to share personal number in order to communicate

    Overall: Excellent app with free of cost. Easy to communicate with friends, family or anyone at long distance with great features.
    However they need to update their privacy policies so that users can use this application with more security assurance.

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'Great for messaging'

    Posted 2020-11-22

    Pros: Instant messaging.
    Can send attachment of up to 200mb.
    Has end to end encryption.
    Can use voice and video calls over the internet.

    Cons: Can use the web version only when your phone is connected to internet.
    You need to install additional apps in phone for stickers.

    Overall: It is one of the most used messaging apps professionally and personally.
    It has a business account option too for using it with api.
    Has end to end encryption so it's as secure as it gets.
    Free to use and has no ads in app.

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'WhatsApp review'

    Posted 2020-10-17

    Pros: WhatsApp is amazing application for communicate. We can share messages with our friends easily and it is making fun.

    Cons: When we forward messages can't forward message over 5 numbers.

    Overall: WhatsApp is good Messenger. It is helping us to share photos, videos and text messages. And it is easy for use.

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'It's too feasible for my business. '

    Posted 2020-08-15

    Pros: User friendly software
    Fast and secure application
    Easily accessible all over the world
    Voice and video calls.

    Cons: Addicting application
    It is a good application. Not many cons for this application.

    Overall: WhatsApp is my favourite application to text and call my friends and family. It is a very efficient, reliable, and feasible application.

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'The Best Thing This review was provided in exchange for a $5 Amazon gift card by the provider of this product.” '

    Edited 2020-08-07

    Pros: -Its the best social networking app used by anyone who uses a smartphone.
    -Its pretty simple to use.
    -It can be used to text call and video call.
    -We can send different kinds of files

    Cons: There are not much cons about it but theres one thing which changed the way WhatsApp was.
    Status option wasn't a necessary option on WhatsApp.

    Overall: This app is the best and most useful app a mobile user can download.
    During this pandemic everything including work and classes are conducted via WhatsApp.

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'One app that changed the face of communication'

    Posted 2020-06-09

    Pros: The app registers you using your phone number so you don't have to remember PIN or tags. It shows all your WhatsApp contacts at one place.
    The new status option lets you share moments and it turned the app into a mini social media hub.
    It also has a desktop client so you can use it without your phone.
    No ads
    Free for life

    Cons: Doesn't have a report button to report fake news and texts. It's needed in countries like India where fake news is rampantly spread.

    Overall: It's a must have app as it includes video/VoIP and instant messaging under one roof. Above all it's a free app and has no ads, which is great.

    Read More...
  • Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'What good is an end-to-end encrypted chat app if you can't use it'

    Posted 2020-06-08

    Pros: I was pretty hyped about WhatsApp because it offers end-to-end encryption, and many of my friends highly recommended it. It also has a sidebar extension in Opera Developer Browser on laptops/desktops, so I thought it would be convenient to use.

    Cons: Upon signing up with my phone number, which I've had for years, and never used WhatsApp before, I ended up getting an account disabled message as soon as I sent my first message to a friend. I contacted support and they got back after a day, but it happened again. This repeated three times and by that time I basically didn't care for the app anymore.

    Overall: My experience was very bad and very short on account of its unusability. I get why it needs phone number verification, but why is my number getting banned when it's never been used for WhatsApp before, and I completed all verification steps?

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'Whatsapp - The new way of communication'

    Posted 2020-06-05

    Pros: (+) Easy to understand and use.
    (+) Great UI and UX
    (+) Varied themes and background settings.
    (+) Ability to share different file formats
    (+) 128 bit secured encryption communication.

    Cons: (-) Not able to send multiple pictures and photos or files at once.
    (-) Backup can be background thing.
    (-) Sometimes the app crashes and takes time to restore.

    Overall: I am using WhatsApp almost since its inception in India, I have also signed up for the beta testing program and they like to test a lot of new features and constantly upgrade. Whatsapp always gives great competition to its competitors and tries to launch and add all the features possible.
    Sometimes Whatsapp can be a mess as the messages are encoded on a 128-bit level which can be used for negative purposes and these calls and messages cannot be tracked or traced because of its level on encryption

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'The best there is in the business'

    Posted 2020-06-02

    Pros: 1) Not required to login. Initial registration of Mobile number and name and that's it! You are online.
    2) Good encryption set between chats.
    3) Update frequency is usually 1 month.

    Cons: 1) Updates do not indicate the exact feature. It is usually 'Bugs and improvement fixes'

    Overall: This app revolutionized the chatting era right from free online chats to video calls to status updates. No complaints on this.

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'One of the best messaging apps'

    Posted 2020-05-28

    Pros: - It allows us to delete a wrongly sent message which is a life saver.
    - Auto download can be tweaked in the settings so as to save data.
    - One can backup their chats and media automatically in an interval defined by the user.

    Cons: - A forwarded media occupies double the space on the device. It is saved in both the sent and received folder.
    - Dark mode is not available.
    - WhatsApp stickers does not have a lot of variety. Third party apps are the only hope there.

    Overall: I use this almost all day to chat with my friends, sharing funny stuff and stickers. I also use it to interact with formal groups to work out some serious stuff as well.

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'Great Alternative'

    Posted 2020-05-26

    Pros: I love that you can use this app to contact anyone who has it, for free, regardless of where they live in the world.

    Cons: This is trivial, but I didn't like how it was automatically downloading pictures texted to my phone - I was running out of storage and didn't realize why.

    Overall: I think it's a great way to keep in touch with people you otherwise may not be able to text or call.

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'The world is on it and its for free!'

    Posted 2020-05-25

    Pros: - The dark mode feature is really helpful for the eyes.
    - The design and ease of use are simply superb. It is quite easy to set up and running even for those who are not very good at tech. This is where it beats other platforms like Telegram.

    Cons: - Still supports only 4 people in a video chat.
    - The WhatsApp web feature still requires both the devices to be online and connect while apps like Telegram have a much better implementation of these features.
    - The update policy is really annoying. I should be able to use the app even without forcible upgrades.

    Overall: WhatsApp has changed the way how we use instant messaging for the better. It definitely has a long way to go in dealing with fake news and mass forwards which is going to be particularly difficult given the end-to-end encryption.

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'The communication app for everyone'

    Posted 2020-05-25

    Pros: Easy to use.
    Web app for desktop use.
    Two way encryption for security.
    Video and voice calling over internet.

    Cons: No feature to block unknown numbers from messaging or adding you to groups.
    No option to opt out of Status feature.

    Overall: Due to its ease of use and features Whatsapp has become synonymous with Messaging in general. Whatsapp Business makes connecting with client easier and faster.

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'Quick conversation starter'

    Posted 2020-05-24

    Pros: I have tried many other applications but no one came close to WhatsApp in terms of simple user interface and ability to get the conversation going. The video call feature works great and helps to talk with remote people. Groups can be easily created for discussions.

    Cons: The application can have option to have more group members similar to the telegram. The WhatsApp web does not work If the Internet connection is not strong.

    Overall: Hands down the best chat application I have ever used. Just download it If you haven't already. More features from the slack application can be added to make it more powerful.

    Read More...
  • Ease
    Features
    Pricing
    Support
    Probability You Would Recommend?
    12345678910

    'Addictive messenger app'

    Posted 2020-04-20

    Pros: One of the best thing of WhatsApp is its simple and easy design that anyone can use it with no extra knowledge of it.

    Cons: I always have a fear that someday Facebook put ads on it.

    Overall: Overall it is very, very easy to use it for daily chatting purpose, It's now added as daily routine in people's life.

    Read More...

1. Only with ChatMate for WhatsApp you can send and receive voice messages, photos, videos, documents and Emojis.

2. (If you are unsure please open WhatsApp on your mobile device, navigate to settings and check for a 'WhatsApp Web' option).

3. ChatMate for WhatsApp is the successor of the famous App for WhatsApp and it is the best and most powerful App to use WhatsApp on your Mac.

4. ChatMate for WhatsApp requires a WhatsApp Web compatible smartphone.

5. ChatMate for WhatsApp is a third party App.

Features and Description


Key Features

Latest Version: 4.3.1

  • Licence: $2.99

  • What does ChatMate for WhatsApp do? ChatMate for WhatsApp is the successor of the famous App for WhatsApp and it is the best and most powerful App to use WhatsApp on your Mac.The App is among the TOP selling Apps in more than 30 countries worldwide and has received overwhelming user feedback.Only with ChatMate for WhatsApp you can send and receive voice messages, photos, videos, documents and Emojis.It is the must have App for any WhatsApp user with a Mac!These unique features can only be found in ChatMate for WhatsApp:• Send and receive text messages, voice messages, photos, videos, documents and Emojis• Record videos and photos directly in App and share them with your friends• Save received images, videos and documents to your Mac• 'Dark Mode': With a beautiful layout dominated by dark colors ChatMate for WhatsApp will be easy on your eyes• 'Do not disturb Mode': disables all notifications with a single click• 'Privacy Mode': Automatically locks ChatMate for WhatsApp with a password or Touch ID after a user selected idle time• 'Stealth Mode': Prevents others from peaking into your conversations• Choose from more than 20 different notification sounds• Choose a custom chat window wallpaper image• [New] Full Touch Bar integration• [New] Share Extension: Share photos, videos, documents, text and webpages from directly from any source app (including Finder, Safari, Photos and more...)• [New] Keep window always on top option.Other features:• Polished Mac style user interface• Integrates seamlessly into your Mac workflow• Option to hide the dock icon (run the App seamlessly in the background)• Open the App window with a customizable keyboard shortcut at any time• Option to show a MenuBar icon (in the upper right corner of the display, where the clock is)• Customization options for the notifications (show/hide sender and message preview)• Option to automatically launch the App after logging in to your Mac• Use drag and drop to send media (also from Apple Fotos App)• Reply to incoming messages right from the message notification• Show unread message count in Dock icon badge• Show new unread message alert in MenuBar• Play videos inside the App• App window supports full screen and split screen mode• Standalone Application. No need to have a Web Browser window open to write WhatsApp messages• Optimized for minimum CPU and Memory footprint using latest Swift 4 technologySupport:We have answered the most frequent questions in an FAQ, which you can reach at https://chatmate.io/faqFor further support, feature requests, bug reports or anything else, please eMail to [email protected]We'll be happy to assist you!Important:ChatMate for WhatsApp requires a WhatsApp Web compatible smartphone.(If you are unsure please open WhatsApp on your mobile device, navigate to settings and check for a 'WhatsApp Web' option).Disclaimer:ChatMate for WhatsApp is a third party App. The developer of this software is NOT sponsored by or affiliated with WhatsApp Inc. in any way.

    Download for MacOS - server 1 --> $2.99

    Download Latest Version

    Download and Install ChatMate for WhatsApp

    Download for PC - server 1 -->
    MAC:
    Download for MacOS - server 1 --> $2.99
    Thank you for visiting our site. Have a nice day!

    More apps by Bastian Roessler

    Capture One Pro 12.0 For Mac Free Download
    Download TapeCalc For Mac 1.4.1
    Comments are closed.